Hello dear Support-Team,
our customer created a Multivote-Table and there were alot of people giving their votum.
In the end, he made a screenshot of the results, deleted the table and saved the screenshot instead on the page. He wanted to have the real table in the old version of the page. However, when he opens the old version, the multivote is visible, but no results are shown. If this page version is set up, the results are there, but if not, no results are visible. It is important for us to be able to see the results in the old-version-page preview.
Could you please help us.
Thank you in advance.
Windows 10, Internet Explorer 11, Chrome