Add ability to disable voting

Description

My company would like for our users to still be able to view the voting results, but no longer vote after we close voting on a particular item.

If there was a way to disable the voting (or hide the voting column), that would be a great feature!

Environment

None

Status

Assignee

Unassigned

Reporter

Carol Jones

Labels

None

Priority

Major
Configure